Subcommittee Chair

Emily Elliott, Virginia Department of Transportation 


Emily.Elliott@vdot.virginia.gov

 

Subcommittee Vice Chair

Crystal Woods, Arkansas State Highway and Transportation Department


Crystal.Woods@arkansashighways.com

 

Secretary

Jane Lee, Oregon Department of Transportation


Jane.S.Lee@odot.state.or.us

 

Regional Representatives

 

Region 1

Vicki Arpin, Connecticut Department of Transportation
vicki.arpin@ct.gov


Region 2

Monica Ivey, Georgia Department of Transportation

mivey@dot.ga.gov


Region 3

Lee Wilkinson, Iowa Department of Transportation

lee.wilkinson@dot.iowa.gov

 

Region 4

Tom Jackson, Hawaii Department of Transportation


thomas.jackson@hawaii.gov

 

AASHTO Liaison

Clarisse Coble, 202-624-5809                                                                

ccoble@aashto.org                                                                                                                     

To request changes to your state's committee member, please e-mail Clarisse.

 

Committee Members

Committee Name: Subcommittee on Personnel and Human Resources
NameEmail AddressAgency NameDesignationMember Type
Elliott, Emily emily.elliott@vdot.virginia.gov Virginia Department of Transportation Chair Voting
Woods, Crystal Crystal.Woods@ahtd.ar.gov Arkansas State Highway and Transportation Department Vice Chair Voting
Lee, Jane Jane.S.Lee@odot.state.or.us Oregon Department of Transportation Secretary Voting
Bernardes Coble, Clarisse ccoble@aashto.org American Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials Liaison Non-Voting
Dukes, Steve dukess@dot.state.al.us Alabama Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Woodham, Lamar S. woodhaml@dot.state.al.us Alabama Department of Transportation Member Voting
Holland, Amanda amanda.holland@alaska.gov Alaska Department of Transportation and Public Facilities Member Voting
Brazier, Wendy wbrazier@azdot.gov Arizona Department of Transportation Member Voting
VanVenRoy, Jennifer JVanvenroy@azdot.gov Arizona Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Hunt, Alicia L. alicia.hunt@ahtd.ar.gov Arkansas State Highway and Transportation Department Member Non-Voting
Tucker, Michelle Ann michelle.tucker@dot.ca.gov California Department of Transportation Member Voting
Rafferty, Susan susan.rafferty@state.co.us Colorado Department of Transportation Member Voting
Arpin, Vicki vicki.arpin@ct.gov Connecticut Department of Transportation Member Voting
Ampedu, Eric eric.ampedu@dc.gov District of Columbia Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Iliff, Stephanie D stephanie.iliff@dot.state.fl.us Florida Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Kliner, Victoria Victoria.Kliner@dot.state.fl.us Florida Department of Transportation Member Voting
Ivey, Monica mivey@dot.ga.gov Georgia Department of Transportation Member Voting
Jackson, Thomas thomas.jackson@hawaii.gov Hawaii Department of Transportation Member Voting
Williams, Brenda Brenda.williams@itd.idaho.gov Idaho Transportation Department Member Voting
Heck, Jeff Jeff.Heck@illinois.gov Illinois Department of Transportation Member Voting
Taylor, Dianna Dianna.Taylor@illinois.gov Illinois Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Kleinert, Eric ekleinert@indot.in.gov Indiana Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Wilkinson, Lee A. lee.wilkinson@dot.iowa.gov Iowa Department of Transportation Member Voting
Schwab, Denise Denise@ksdot.org Kansas Department of Transportation Member Voting
Parris, Jolene jolene.parris@ky.gov Kentucky Transportation Cabinet Member Voting
Dobner, JR JR.Dobner@ky.gov Kentucky Transportation Cabinet Member Non-Voting
Pellegrin, Susan Susan.Pellegrin@la.gov Louisiana Department of Transportation and Development Member Voting
Greene, Becky Becky.S.Greene@maine.gov Maine Department of Transportation Member Voting
Hammel, Deborah dhammel@sha.state.md.us Maryland Department of Transportation Member Voting
Lee, Michael michael.Lee@dot.state.ma.us Massachusetts Department of Transportation Member Voting
White, Todd WhiteT5@michigan.gov Michigan Department of Transportation Member Voting
DeRose, Mike DeroseM@michigan.gov Michigan Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
van Dyck, Karin L. Karin.Van.Dyck@state.mn.us Minnesota Department of Transportation Member Voting
Head, John Jhead@mdot.state.ms.us Mississippi Department of Transportation Member Voting
Divine, Ann adivine@mdot.ms.gov Mississippi Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Knudsen, Micki michaelene.knudsen@modot.mo.gov Missouri Department of Transportation Member Voting
Larson, Susan E. Sue.Larson@nebraska.gov Nebraska Department of Roads Member Voting
Buczynski, Frances FBuczynski@dot.state.nh.us New Hampshire Department of Transportation Member Voting
Archuleta, Gilbert gilbert.archuleta1@state.nm.us New Mexico Department of Transportation Member Voting
Sandal, Michael misandal@nd.gov North Dakota Department of Transportation Member Voting
Brown, Brian Brian.Brown@dot.ohio.gov Ohio Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Fornshell, Anne Anne.Fornshell@dot.ohio.gov Ohio Department of Transportation Member Voting
Kirtley, Brian bkirtley@odot.org Oklahoma Department of Transportation Member Voting
Lange, Scott slange@odot.org Oklahoma Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Norris, Chris chrinorris@pa.gov Pennsylvania Department of Transportation Member Voting
Pysz, Paul paul.pysz@dot.ri.gov Rhode Island Department of Transportation Member Voting
Brown, Charles HC brownch@scdot.org South Carolina Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
McCottry, Karl mccottrykm@scdot.org South Carolina Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Frazier, Michelle Michelle.Frazier@tn.gov Tennessee Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Linville, Delaine Delaine.Linville@tn.gov Tennessee Department of Transportation Member Voting
McMillan, David David.McMillan@txdot.gov Texas Department of Transportation Member Voting
YOUNG, CHRISTOPHER cyoung1@txdot.gov Texas Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Rodriguez, Carlos CarlosRodriguez@utah.gov Utah Department of Transportation Member Voting
Hetzel, Christine M Christine.hetzel@vermont.gov Vermont Agency of Transportation Member Voting
Dimick, Heidi Heidi.Dimick@vermont.gov Vermont Agency of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Johnson, Grindly grindly.johnson@governor.virginia.gov Virginia Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Pelton, Jeff peltonj@wsdot.wa.gov Washington State Department of Transportation Member Voting
Erdahl, Amber ErdahlA@wsdot.wa.gov Washington State Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Dowler, Todd DOWLERT@wsdot.wa.gov Washington State Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Dempsey, Kathleen C Kathleen.C.Dempsey@wv.gov West Virginia Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Foster, Brian Brian.Foster@wyo.gov Wyoming Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Garrity, Mary-Elizabeth garrity@turnpike.state.nj.us New Jersey Turnpike Authority Associate Member Non-Voting
Politano, Lou Lou.Politano@ontario.ca Ontario Ministry Of Transportation Associate Member Non-Voting
Goodfellow, Curtis curtis.goodfellow@gov.sk.ca Saskatchewan Ministry of Highways and Infrastructure Associate Member Non-Voting
Yeh, Daniel daniel.yeh@dot.wi.gov Wisconsin Department of Transportation Friend Non-Voting
​​

​​​​